全彩LED顯示屏貼片拼接電視牆有哪些優勢?

全彩LED顯示屏視頻牆廣告牌有哪些優點?

1. 視角廣. 用於面貼屏幕顯示, 它的視角超過 110 水平方向度數和垂直方向性能相同. 在許多外部環境中, 這麼大的視角非常有優勢.
2. 在配光方面, 藍色的亮度, 紅色和綠色 LED 從各個角度看起來都一樣. 這樣可以使全彩LED顯示屏更完美的展現其播放效果. 無論從哪個角度觀看者都能欣賞到最好的彩色畫面, 代替傳統直插式燈珠顯示屏,角度偏差大, 存在顏色失真問題.
3. 在混光方面, 由於其三合一芯片設計結構, 距離極小的芯片體可以在同一個支撐杯中混光, 那是, 這紅色, 綠色和藍色芯片形成一個光珠, 區別於普通led的三種芯片. 在不同的 LED 燈珠中, 三顆燈珠形成一個混光點, 混光性能差. 如果你仔細觀察, 手錶貼屏顯示會有更好的觀看效果.
4. 在對比度方面, 因為它的結構是三合一的, SMD 會非常小. 直接的結果就是有小面積的發光形成和大面積的黑色區域, 導致屏幕顯示的對比度非常高.
5. 在產品生產方面, 面貼全彩LED顯示屏自動化程度高. 可採用全自動設備生產. 生產效率高,優良率高. 在生產環節上, 質量優於傳統的直插式LED全彩顯示屏.
6. 就身體的重量而言, 它很輕, 與箱體採用的鋁合金材質有很大關係. 它不僅重量輕, 但也很漂亮. 長期使用後, 不會變形. 對出租產品的公司和用戶都有很高的使用價值’ 自己購買.
雖然這種全彩LED顯示屏在安裝上存在各種不足, 例如, 它的亮度低於其他產品, 而且它的防水性能也更差, 在性價比方面, 該產品在很多方面都有出色的表現, 它的優點大於缺點. 這個產品還是值得買的.

× Whatsapp的

What are the advantages of full-color LED display SMD video wall?

What are the advantages of full-color LED display video wall billboards?

1. It has a wide viewing angle. For the surface paste screen display, it has a viewing angle of more than 110 degrees in the horizontal direction and the same performance in the vertical direction. In many external environments, such a large viewing angle is very advantageous.
2. In terms of light distribution, the brightness of blue, red and green LEDs looks the same from all angles. This can make the full-color LED display screen more perfect to show its playing effect. No matter what angle the viewer can enjoy the best color picture, instead of the traditional direct plug-in lamp bead display screen with large angle deviation, There is a problem of color distortion.
3. In terms of light mixing, due to its three in one chip design structure, the chip body with a very small distance can mix light in the same support cup, that is, the red, green and blue chips form a light bead, which is different from the three chips of ordinary led. In different LED light beads, the three light beads form a light mixing point, and the light mixing performance is poor. If you watch it closely, the watch paste screen display will have a better viewing effect.
4. In terms of contrast, because its structure is three in one, the SMD will be very small. The direct result is that there is a small area of luminous formation and a large area of black area, resulting in a very high contrast of the screen display.
5. In terms of product production, the surface pasted full-color LED display has high automation. It can be produced by full-automatic equipment. It has a high production efficiency and excellence rate. In terms of production links, its quality is better than the traditional LED full-color display with in-line lamps.
6. In terms of the weight of the body, it is very light, which has a great relationship with the material of aluminum alloy used in the box. It is not only light in weight, but also very beautiful. After long-term use, there will be no deformation. It has very high use value for both companies renting products and users’ own purchase.
Although there are various shortcomings in the installation of this full-color LED display, for example, its brightness is lower than that of other products, and its waterproof performance is also worse, in terms of cost performance, this product has excellent performance in many aspects, and its advantages outweigh its disadvantages. It is still worth buying this product.

× Whatsapp